TOPウクライナ・キエフ > No.1945

    • No.1945の写真1
    • No.1945の写真2
    • No.1945の写真3
    • No.1945の写真2
    • No.1945の写真3
No. 1945
Date of Birth(生年月日) 22.05.1975 (39歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Kiev (キエフ在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴)
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 162cm
Weight(体重) 65kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English
Occupation(職業) Economist
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) I adore travel, the sea, the sun, fresh air, horses, and new impressions are my energy sources and inspiration. I read many books, I like to cook (would be for whom!). I have two white Persian cats.
My Character(性格) I am an attractive green-eyed blond. I live and work in the Kiev. I'm quiet, kind, gentle, careful, but with character. It is important! I very much do not like the virtual and multimonthly correspondence. I prefer a real meeting. If you really like me also it mutually, I will wait you in Kiev in the near future.
Detailed information(詳細情報) Strong and attractive, but cheerful, caring, gentle and generous. He loves children and animals, prefer to live in the suburbs. Likes to travel, animals, romantic atmosphere, cozy family evenings. Elegant, smart, athletic. Likes to travel and romantic atmosphere. Reliable and loyal friend for many years and can give a woman a sense of security.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top