No.2096 [ロシア サマラ]

    • No.2096の写真1
    • No.2096の写真2
    • No.2096の写真2


①The condition of age?:Not strictly, depending on the person ②What man I would like to meet:I'd like to be with a man, who is sincerely wants to live with his own family, who is able to develop the relations, and with whom the dialog is possible. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:Yes ⑤Time zone of possible communications:Evening time, after 19.00 ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:Depending on relations, possibly after 6 months ⑧About child :I want a child ⑨Work in Japan:Family and some hobby ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :Differ from other countries way of relations between people.


Educated, kind girl with soft mood around her.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2096
Date of Birth(生年月日) 09.08.1979 (37歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Samara (サマラ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) College
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 161cm
Weight(体重) 52kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark(Black)
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Law office's worker
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Gym
Hobbies(趣味) Sea, fashion, reading.
My Character(性格) I'm positive and active girl, I like snow and sport games, dancing and listening to music. I enjoy conversation with people who are interested in many things around them. I like to spend time near seaside, enjoying night sky, nature and flowers. At home I like to read a book, or if I go outside, I prefer to spend time my friends together.
More info(PCやSkype等) 追加写真も有ります。ご希望があれば個別に、Platinum会員様にはお送り致します。

▲ Page Top