No.2164 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2164の写真1
    • No.2164の写真2
    • No.2164の写真3
    • No.2164の写真4
    • No.2164の写真5
    • No.2164の写真6
    • No.2164の写真2
    • No.2164の写真3
    • No.2164の写真4
    • No.2164の写真5
    • No.2164の写真6

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet a man to love and to respect and have the same in return. Our spiritual connection is very important too. I am afraid of betrayal and lie. I want to find a partner to be happy, to develop and to discover many new things together.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2164
Date of Birth(生年月日) 04.04.1981 (35歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) College
Child(子供の有無) a boy, 2002
Height(身長) 157cm
Weight(体重) 63kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) accountant; real estate agent
Religion(宗教)
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ)
Hobbies(趣味)
My Character(性格) My friends say that I’m kind, loving, loyal, purposeful, hard-working, communicative, responsible. I like quiet family evenings. I like watching movies, going to the theatres or concerts. I try to be informed about all news in modern literature. I also like Russian classical books (Dostoevsky, Chekhov, Soljenitsin, etc..) I like cooking and enjoy tasty food, I like seafood the most. I enjoy fishing, diving, swimming. I keep aquarium fishes, and it is big joy to observe their life. I adore making gifts and surprises for my beloved people. I like travelling, the favourite place is St. Petersburg, one of the most cultured, beautiful cities in the world. I like driving and travelling by car.

▲ Page Top