No.2169 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2169の写真1
    • No.2169の写真2
    • No.2169の写真3
    • No.2169の写真4
    • No.2169の写真2
    • No.2169の写真3
    • No.2169の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 2169
Date of Birth(生年月日) 18.07.1962 (54歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 58kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) College teacher
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) I am a College teacher and have a University education. My spoken English is reasonable at the moment but I'm willing to improve it quickly. I think I am intelligent, charm, tidy, kind-hearted, communicative and optimistic. I love children and can cook very well. I like different kinds of sports: running, swimming, I play tennis and billiards sometimes. I enjoy visiting theatres, museums, nightclubs, walking on the countryside. I am painting a little, I can use a computer. I also like to design and dream to do this professionally sometimes in the future. I am fond of music, all kinds: rock, blues, classical. I love traveling, I read a lot. I am working on my dissertation now. I drive.
Detailed information(詳細) The man I am looking for should be intelligent, educated, with sense of humour, capable of creating a family founded on mutual respect and understanding. He should be able to be my support in life, to share my interests and life. Want children: no
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top