No.2207 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2207 - 1
    • No.2207 - 2
    • No.2207 - 3
    • No.2207 - 4
    • No.2207 - 5
    • No.2207 - 2
    • No.2207 - 3
    • No.2207 - 4
    • No.2207 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for an educated and erudite man, I prefer him to be a head of family, that you can rely on in any situation, but he also should consider my opinion. I want him to be caring, loving children and knowing how to handle them. Ideally, I want a man who has a healthy sense of humor and a thirst for adventure, a man who I never boring with. Well, quite ideally he is taller than I, but it is not sofundamentally)) Want children: yes

彼女のキャラクター

I'm patient, but perhaps overly critical myself. I can forgive much to my closet people, and I basically difficult to be offended. I prefer listening to talking. I have got a good sense of humor and love to laugh heartily. I love the sea, tea, and walking. I do not like being photographed. I enjoy cooking very much, I am constantly experimenting and trying to come up with something new, always in search of new recipes)) Also in my spare time I like to watch different films. I cannot say that I love, but mostly I’m interested in our Russiancinema. When it is possible, I practice yoga. Just recently I started to learn sewing, and I have sew a skirt for myself already :-))

Other My profiles are...

No. 2207
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ / Rostov na Donu
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.10.1990 (27歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 68kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education University incomplete
職業 / Occupation a student, teacher of math
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top