No.2213 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2213の写真1
    • No.2213の写真2
    • No.2213の写真3
    • No.2213の写真4
    • No.2213の写真2
    • No.2213の写真3
    • No.2213の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 2213
Date of Birth(生年月日) 02.03.1990 (26歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Medical College
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 156cm
Weight(体重) 47kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Chestnut
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) a student, in the future a midwife
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) I am a creative, romantic person, enjoy singing, figure skating and dancing, in particular I like South American dances. I listen all kinds of music, but my favourite is pop and classical music, I also love music of 80th. I paint not badly and write poetry. I am very fond of animals, I have a dog and 2 cats. From childhood I wanted to be a good wife and mother. I love children and helping people, probably it was the reason that I decided to work in medicine. Now I am 4th year student of the medical College, my future profession is a midwife. I am a very kind and open person, sensitive, emotional, but I’ve got a very strong-willed character. I always try to get my goals. I am direct, I like to say the truth.
Detailed information(詳細) I dream of a large family with many children and a good, responsible, caring, loving, husband I hope that my dream would come true in the near future.. Want children: yes
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top