No.2215 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2215の写真1
    • No.2215の写真2
    • No.2215の写真3
    • No.2215の写真4
    • No.2215の写真2
    • No.2215の写真3
    • No.2215の写真4

My profiles are...

No. 2215
Date of Birth(生年月日) 21.03.1975 (41歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 172cm
Weight(体重) 58kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Chestnut
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) manger
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) I look positively at my future. I think that beauty will save the world! Beauty is not only outside, but inside. I'm an aesthetician, gourmet and I am very passionate. But I know that if you are alone, you can’t enjoy life in full. For me it is very important both to feel love, care and attention from my man, and to give back my love to him.. About myself: I’m attractive, charming, elegant and inspiring, with a sense of taste, able to create a comfort and beauty, caring, beautiful, sexy, kind, fun-loving, wise, intelligent, faithful. In any situation I will support my man!
Detailed information(詳細) About a man: 35 - 45 years old, professional, intelligent, generous, loving to give gifts and make surprises, sociable, educated, responsible for his family, with a sense of humor. He is financially secure, hardworking, loves children. He loves to traveling, getting know new things, he values family and home coziness. Want children: yes
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top