• No.2262 - 1
    • No.2262 - 2
    • No.2262 - 3
    • No.2262 - 4
    • No.2262 - 2
    • No.2262 - 3
    • No.2262 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I dream to meet my loved and unique man for creating a family. In spite of the fact that the modern life became democratic I believe in the old moral principles and hope to create a normal family where people live in the marriage and love and respect each other. I value in the man his refinement, honesty, intellect. I need the second half in my life as the air and in order not to be alone. I want in the severe winter evenings to have somebody to warm me, in the summer time to lay in the sand beach with, and on the monotonic and not always calm days to be together in the sorrow and in the joy. Do you want more children: yes

彼女のキャラクター

Now some words about my character. I am a really thinking person. In the family life I prefer an order first of all, mutual understanding and mutual respect. In life I love to act quickly and effectively. Nevertheless I can be light and emotional. I do not like noisy disputes and I try to avoid the conflict situations. I value the people`s kindness, responsiveness, cleverness, accuracy in the clothes and in the behavior. Sometimes I can be thoughtful and sentimental, I like to watch the nature`s beauty. I prefer as good companies as a solitude. It is up to my soul to seclude in the company with a pleasant man in the small cafe or a restaurant at the pleasant talk. I have some hobbies. I like reading, swimming in the pool, like to create some things for my home or for my friends. I can make small compositions and pictures out of the dried flowers. When I have free time I use to watch TV or to read. I prefer classical themes, the modern life with its customs and ways of life is cruel.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2262
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ / Rostov na Donu
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.11.1971 (45歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top