• No.2383 - 1
    • No.2383 - 2
    • No.2383 - 3
    • No.2383 - 2
    • No.2383 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of age?:Not srtictly ②What man I would like to meet:Caring, honest, reliable. I would like to feel my future husband as a real head of the family, I would like us be able to have tender and sincere relations. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:I have no Skype ⑤Time zone of possible communications:After 19.00 ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:Depending on relations ⑧About child :I want a child ⑨Work in Japan:May be, if I could speak Japanese ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :I have never been there, so it is difficuilt to judje.

彼女のキャラクター

Sincere person, serious, tender. Family oriented. I am tired to be lonely and I would like to have a family with a good, kind and honest man. I am very caring, tender, loving and honest.

スタッフからのコメント

Energetic, positive person, with her own point of view. Olga does not carrier-oriented woman, her future family will be on the first place only.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2383
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ペルミ / Perm
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.03.1982 (35歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Office worker
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym
趣味 / Hobbies Cinema, reading, music, traveling
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top