• No.2548 - 1
    • No.2548 - 2
    • No.2548 - 3
    • No.2548 - 4
    • No.2548 - 5
    • No.2548 - 2
    • No.2548 - 3
    • No.2548 - 4
    • No.2548 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of age?:After 45 y.o., age is not important ②What man I would like to meet:Similarity in characters, points of views, I want him to be a person who is able tolove children. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:Yes ⑤Time zone of possible communications:From 12-00 o’clock till 17-00 o’clock. On Sundays: 13.00-20.00 ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes, I have international passport. ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:I will agree to get marriage after the time I feel, I know and understand my partner. ⑧About child:Depending on relations ⑨Work in Japan:I would like to work (for example, a few days per a week or less amount oh hours), but be able to have enough time for my family. ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture):I am interested in customs, language and traditions of the country where I live now.

彼女のキャラクター

Calm, well-balanced, kind

スタッフからのコメント

Spoken Japanese, she is at the prossess of learning it. Calm, kind, serious, appreciating warm atmosphere in family. 【直接お会いしました】大変物静かですが、気配りがあり、優しい性格の方です。大変真面目で、ゆっくりとした日本語でしたら問題はなく、自身で必ず電子辞書も持参して、お見合いされております。お嬢様は、ロシア人男性とのお子様です。現在、妹さん(お子様有)と4人で同居です。滞在ビザは、就労ビザであり、勤め先が確りとしたレストランです。

Other My profiles are...

No. 2548
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City 神奈川県 / Kanagawa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.12.1975 (41歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Medical college
職業 / Occupation Nurse in Russia, work at a restaurant in Yokohama
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages Japanese:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child Daughter(Born in 2000), lives with sister, goes to a japanese school
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Nitting
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にパソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top