• No.2756 - 1
    • No.2756 - 2
    • No.2756 - 3
    • No.2756 - 4
    • No.2756 - 2
    • No.2756 - 3
    • No.2756 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

I feel that men from abroad value traditional Russian women more them Russian men, and also to find a foreign husband is a good opportunity for me to gain a new life. I am looking for a cheerful, reliable, self-confident man who is young in heart and active. Age is not so important. But I’d like a man who is close to my age, outgoing, fun, average build, child not important as I love children. not easy, but I am ready to relocate if I meet right man

I am energetic, reliable, honest, tidy and sentimental. I love books, music, active life style, sewing and knitting. I’m on very good terms with my friends, I am very helpful and always try to do everything I can to help people. I am also hospitable. I love my parents and respect people of old age. I love children a lot. In relationship I value stability, loyalty, honesty and mutual aid. I sincerely feel that my other half is some where out there. Its possible he lives in another country, maybe I am your other half and I am exactly the lady you have been looking for. If you are still searching then you are now very close to finding your goal. Just a few more steps and you have won. I will be your trophy that you can keep forever. I am waiting for you, my hero!

彼女のキャラクター

I am energetic, reliable, honest, tidy and sentimental. I love books, music, active life style, sewing and knitting. I’m on very good terms with my friends, I am very helpful and always try to do everything I can to help people. I am also hospitable. I love my parents and respect people of old age. I love children a lot. In relationship I value stability, loyalty, honesty and mutual aid. I sincerely feel that my other half is some where out there. Its possible he lives in another country, maybe I am your other half and I am exactly the lady you have been looking for. If you are still searching then you are now very close to finding your goal. Just a few more steps and you have won. I will be your trophy that you can keep forever. I am waiting for you, my hero!

Other My profiles are...

No. 2756
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ / Rostov na Donu
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.06.1967 (49歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education College
職業 / Occupation bank worker
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, German:Good, French:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child two daughters, 1986 and 1991 DOB
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top