No.2815 [ウクライナ キエフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「ウクライナ・キエフVIP」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

For me, most important thing – that we should spend lot of time together, communicate much, being like a very good friends who knows each other well; and, we are talking talking talking, and in one wonderful day – IT HAPPENS! ...

彼女のキャラクター

I’m medicine student, and I’m caring and attentive person. I like children, my mother is kindergartener and I have two younger brothers. I want to have my own family and children till 25, and to spend much time with them at home – I’m really thinking it is time for me to do such a step. I’m also like to help other people, in our not-so-easy world. I was studying belly dances, and I like warmth: I like summer, warm countries; I like to go to the beach and to do sunbathing, often. I never was traveling outside of Ukraine, but want to do it so much. Also I like ancient history, especially of Ancient Rome. And, I really like cooking; I like to find recipes in Internet and to make some new dish every day.

スタッフからのコメント

【会員の方からお見合い女性に対する印象です】「英語が殆ど出来ず、通訳が必要ですが、英語は勉強する気はある様です。超美人と云った感じでもないが、やはりスタイルも良く、華がある感じの女性。美人でお高くとまった感じと違い、結構Shyな感じを前面に出していて、常に、恥ずかしそうに微笑んでいました。傲慢な感じは微塵も無く、共通の話題があったので、会話がかなり弾み、一番、楽しいお見合いだった」との事です。

Other My profiles are...

No. 2815
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.04.1992 (25歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education medicine student
職業 / Occupation medicine student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top