No.2818 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2818の写真1
    • No.2818の写真2
    • No.2818の写真3
    • No.2818の写真2
    • No.2818の写真3

My profiles are...

No. 2818
Date of Birth(生年月日) 23.07.1969 (47歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) 娘さん 1993年生まれ
Height(身長) 162cm
Weight(体重) 55kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Grey-Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) florist
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) dancing, travelling, gym
My Character(性格) serious, confident, calm, purposeful, smart, honest, kind, elegant, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered, responsible I like these kinds of music: disco, jazz, opera I usually read: classics, novels, poetry, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, French, Italian I am kind, romantic, tender, educated, communicative, decent, sincere, self-confident, sexy, cheerful, smart and beautiful woman. I like nature, reading, theater, traveling, family relationship, I prefer responsibility, respecting and passion between man and woman.
Detailed information(詳細) I'm looking for strong man who could love me and be loved. He is kind, responsible, honest, generous, sincere, with spiritual and physical strength, family oriented, stable, serious
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) 声が穏やかな、大人の雰囲気の女性です。 自己紹介、希望男性像共に、長いコメントを頂いており、結婚に前向きな女性です。 娘さんはもうすぐ成人されますし、とてもきれいな女性ですので、おススメです!
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top