No.2835 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.2835の写真1
    • No.2835の写真2
    • No.2835の写真2


Preferable to choice was not younger than me and not tall, athletic build. I do not want to create specific patterns, but very full, and men older than 40 years, I was not attracted. Between us will be an age barrier, and visually, as a couple, we obviously will not look harmonious. I like tact, humor, creativity, desire to develop and grow spiritually, and responsibility. Repels pronounced arrogance, impudence, selfishness.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2835
Date of Birth(生年月日) 22.05.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kiev (キエフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴)
Child(子供の有無) 1 (daughter 1 year)
Height(身長) 160cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル)
Occupation(職業) Entrepreneur
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) experimenting in the kitchen, I love to cook and expand my skills in this area. When I have a free \ "minute \", happy to spend it on roller skating in the summer, ice skating in winter , swimming pool. I really want to start practicing yoga.
My Character(性格) By the strong traits of my character, perhaps, can be attributed motivation, the desire to bring started to its logical conclusion, kindness, empathy, interpersonal skills. Negative - also kindness) sometimes it happens too much, which gives some trouble and inconvenience to me. Sometimes lacks resolve and confidence.
More info(PCやSkype等)

▲ Page Top