No.2841 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2841の写真1
    • No.2841の写真2
    • No.2841の写真2

My profiles are...

No. 2841
Date of Birth(生年月日) 23.09.1976 (40歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 59kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Chestnut
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Good
Occupation(職業) Bachelor; Manager
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) I like visiting theatres, cinema, gym, listening to music, dancing, cooking. I also like traveling,
My Character(性格) everyone makes his happiness with his own hands I consider myself to be faithful, kind, emotional, sexual, sociable, trustworthy, caring… Probably I should stop here to give you opportunity to continue listing! I consider myself to be a charm attractive woman with the beautiful expressive eyes. Some people say they are rather like Sophy Loren’s eyes (or vice versa?!) I am a manager, and my work helps me to communicate with a different people, and it brings me a lot of joy. I have not much free time, but I try to spend it for the benefit. Recently I got a driver license. I understand that knowledge of foreign languages is very important, already. For the present I visited very few countries, but I hope have more travels in future, especially as I’m going to meet my Soulmate abroad! I am on the way of finding my other half now. I do not know yet where he is now, but I am very sure our ways to each other will end with success!
Detailed information(詳細) To have children and happy family life with a reliable, caring, self-confident, cheerful, kind, loving, understanding, honest and decisive man is what I dream about!
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top