No.2868 [ウクライナ マリウポリ]

    • No.2868の写真1
    • No.2868の写真2
    • No.2868の写真3
    • No.2868の写真4
    • No.2868の写真5
    • No.2868の写真2
    • No.2868の写真3
    • No.2868の写真4
    • No.2868の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 2868
Date of Birth(生年月日) 08.08.1981 (35歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Mariupol (マリウポリ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) incomplete higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 175cm
Weight(体重) 60kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Grey-Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Waiter
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) dancing, swimming, roller-skating, figure-skating, travelling, gym, volleyball, billiard
Hobbies(趣味) theater, cinema, concerts, disco, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends
My Character(性格) My personality traits are: serious, confident, calm, honest, modest, kind, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, romantic I like these kinds of music: classical, disco, pop, country, jazz I usually read: classics, novels, thrillers, detectives, newspapers and magazines More about me: Im simple and nice girl. As every normal person I wish to love and to be loved. Are very nice words :" If you want to go quickly - go alone. If you want to go far - go together." My dream is to go Far. Full of Love, with absolute trust and crazy from happy that You are near and hold Me by the hand
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship: If You are true and able to love than I'm looking for You
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) 大変魅力的な声です。
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top