• No.2876 - 1
    • No.2876 - 2
    • No.2876 - 3
    • No.2876 - 4
    • No.2876 - 2
    • No.2876 - 3
    • No.2876 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

It is very important for me to see kind, sincere man who has already achieved a lot in his life and knows whom he wants to see next to himself. This must be a strong and self-reliance, good looking man, who can able to value and admire woman, to be attentive to details, with good manners and habits, with good taste, to be able to live beautifully and deservingly, to be stable and reliable man, and also generous, to be able to love and to present gifts. He must be able to watch after himself, to love sport and journeys. And it is very important that he must love children and easily get on with them.

彼女のキャラクター

I love go to elite restaurants to eat, try delicacies, I love going to clubs to have fun, and above all to dance.

Other My profiles are...

No. 2876
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.12.1977 (39歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher education
職業 / Occupation Producer TV
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child son
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love travelling, dancing, I love comedy, historical, and psychological drama, musicals and mysteries.Free time I spend walking with my son and friends, visit concerts and the new animated cartoon films.

▲ Page Top