• No.2893 - 1
    • No.2893 - 2
    • No.2893 - 3
    • No.2893 - 4
    • No.2893 - 5
    • No.2893 - 6
    • No.2893 - 2
    • No.2893 - 3
    • No.2893 - 4
    • No.2893 - 5
    • No.2893 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I would love to meet a man who has a plan for one day, one month, one year and our life. Strong physically and spiritually. A man who loves to be with his woman - e. g. to be fun and communicative, be ready with some advice or help - initiative, sensual and active. And I am sure that you have many, many more qualities that are worth to be proud and appreciated! And I would love to learn lots of things from my man. Are you ready to show and teach me? Come and visit me in Kiev to share about your achievements and desires... I am all ears and eyes.

彼女のキャラクター

My motto - Learn something new every day in your life! People around me and new experiences are crucial, so I am fun and easygoing and I enjoy being the center of attention. Luckily, my work requires such qualities. I do sightseeing tours and constantly put on show for others to entertain people and make them happy. I am ready to share lots of jokes and interesting facts (this is one of the reasons why I read books) I am practical person, although I dislike structure and routine, I would prefer to receive as a present something functional. Also, I learn best from my experience not from books and theories....

Other My profiles are...

No. 2893
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.05.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation self-employed
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, Italian:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I like to be active and stay fit.I do jogging and attend swimming pool and sauna once a month.now I practice yoga-nidra - very effective relaxation practice, it is important in our hustle-and-bustle life to know how to relax and sleep like a baby:)
趣味 / Hobbies I love dancing-but sometimes in a night-club it is hard because of crowd and smoke, so I prefer to go to classes from time to time.And as many extroverted people I like socializing-visiting different countries, concerts, exhibitions, restaurants etc.

▲ Page Top