• No.2909 - 1
    • No.2909 - 2
    • No.2909 - 3
    • No.2909 - 4
    • No.2909 - 2
    • No.2909 - 3
    • No.2909 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Higher education, openness, cheerfulness. Seeks Partner: I simply wish to find a person for whom I will be compatible to share my life with and vice-versa. I see him with balanced character, dedicated to his work/hobby/activity and full of life person. I hope I could be the same for him.

In own words: I am quiet skeptical, but I believe in the theory of probability. I practice healthy way of life and hope to stay with clear mind as long as possible. I believe that the only thing person need is her own wish and labor to gain the goals she/he has, whether it concerns career or family life. I seams I have gained several goals I had and I wish I could never stop to set up and fulfil new ones.

彼女のキャラクター

In own words: I am quiet skeptical, but I believe in the theory of probability. I practice healthy way of life and hope to stay with clear mind as long as possible. I believe that the only thing person need is her own wish and labor to gain the goals she/he has, whether it concerns career or family life. I seams I have gained several goals I had and I wish I could never stop to set up and fulfil new ones.

スタッフからのコメント

【会員の方からお見合い女性に対する印象です】教養高い聡明な女性で、soul levelに近い会話ができたと思います。

Other My profiles are...

No. 2909
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.10.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University degree Marketing
職業 / Occupation Sales
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, French:Good, German:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies active and healthy lifestyle
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top