No.2937 [カザフスタン アルマトゥイ]

    • No.2937の写真1
    • No.2937の写真2
    • No.2937の写真3
    • No.2937の写真4
    • No.2937の写真5
    • No.2937の写真2
    • No.2937の写真3
    • No.2937の写真4
    • No.2937の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 2937
Date of Birth(生年月日) 15.03.1984 (32歳)
Nationality(国籍) Kazakhstan (カザフスタン)
City(居住都市) Almaty (アルマトゥイ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) 娘さん 2008年生まれ
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 56kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Fluent
Occupation(職業) Clerk
Religion(宗教) Orthodox
Alcohol (飲酒)
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music: classical, rock I usually read: classics, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks I like these physical activities: dancing, swimming, shaping
My Character(性格) My personality traits are: honest, elegant, sensitive More about me: I could say alot of beautiful things about myself, I'm honest, trusthworthy, loyal, loving, understanding, passionate and caring. I love to laugh and make people laugh as well, I do almost anything for fun if not everything, I love to go see a movie, camping, nature, dancing, sports, cooking. I love music of different kinds, it depends on the mood. I love salsa, blues, 80's, R&B, rock. I love technology, business, current events e. t. c. I hate dishonesty and dislikes liars but embrace truthfulness and straightforwardness.
Detailed information(詳細) Love
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) 真面目な、可愛い女性です。
More info(PCやSkype等) ネットカフェ利用・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top