No.2995 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2995の写真1

My profiles are...

No. 2995
Date of Birth(生年月日) 15.09.1982 (34歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Rostov na Donu (ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 171cm
Weight(体重) 68kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) an advertising manager.
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) My main priority in life is family. Family is meaning of my life. I am happy when I take care of my family and friends, the family ties are sacred for me. My dream is to have healthy and happy children, to give them a good education. I will adore my husband, who will give me pleasure to a loving wife and a mother for our children. I am young woman who has many good qualities: I know how to create comfort and beauty in home, I can and enjoy cooking tasty meals. I am kind and responsive, I have many friends, I easily find common language with different people. I am sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright. I am fond of the sea. I enjoy swimming, reading, outdoors activities with friends.
Detailed information(詳細) Want children: yes I am looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wishes to have a family and children. He should be decent, educated, hard-working, good-looking and physically healthy. The main priority for him should be a family, where the husband and wife is a team who has a common goal - happiness.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top