No.2996 [ロシア ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ]

    • No.2996 - 1
    • No.2996 - 2
    • No.2996 - 3
    • No.2996 - 4
    • No.2996 - 2
    • No.2996 - 3
    • No.2996 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Want children: maybe I need a man with whom I will be free, free not from HIM, but with whom I can get freedom TOGEYHER. I need someone who will support me in my endeavors and gusts. In return I give the same, my support and understanding, love and adoration. I like tall men with beautiful hands and soulful, kind eyes. I seek someone whom I wouldn’t want to let go of my arms, and always would want looking into his loving eyes. In men I appreciate the desire for justice, honesty, kindness, spiritual and physical strength.

彼女のキャラクター

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I can say that I am kind, understanding person. My policy that there is no bad people. I am not tolerate injustices and I try to protect those who is weak, and also I can protect myself I am a person who is sometimes inconsistent and temperamental, depend on mood swings, but I can calm down quickly in the loving arms. I like to love someone who loves me!

Other My profiles are...

No. 2996
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ロストフ・ナ・ドヌ / Rostov na Donu
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.10.1988 (29歳)
身長 / Height 176cm
体重 / Weight 62kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation a PR specialist, a marketer .
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My interests are sports, I go to gym, I love horses, enjoy horse riding. Sometimes I draw. I like to read. I like to communicate with interesting, creative people. I like walking around the beautiful places and I enjoy nature.
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top