No.3032 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.3032 - 1
    • No.3032 - 2
    • No.3032 - 3
    • No.3032 - 4
    • No.3032 - 5
    • No.3032 - 2
    • No.3032 - 3
    • No.3032 - 4
    • No.3032 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: I am here not for a competition to prove anything. I know, there are lots of girls who may be more beautiful, wiser, stronger, more successful or anything else more or “-er”. But I am also not the last and I have enough of strong points. Though, I won’t make a show shouting about how great I am and what I can. The one who will like me for no reason, will be the most right… and, I don’t plan ahead. So, if I meet someone who will change me ? I won’t close the door in front of him.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are: serious, romantic, considered More about me: I am closed to someone’s words that I can’t do something, because if there is not enough of knowledge ? I will learn, if there is no enough of strength ? I will become stronger. If there is not enough of experience - I will gain it. If there are fears ? I will fight them. If there is something else ? I will find a possibility to change it and won’t be looking for an excuse.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3032
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.12.1987 (29歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation bartender
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like these physical activities: jogging
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music: jazz I usually read: classics I like to go out to/and: theater
More info(PCやSkype等) スカイプID有り
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top