No.3052 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.3052の写真1
    • No.3052の写真2
    • No.3052の写真3
    • No.3052の写真2
    • No.3052の写真3

My profiles are...

No. 3052
Date of Birth(生年月日) 16.11.1979 (36歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kiev (キエフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) incomplete higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 170cm
Weight(体重) 56kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) bookkiper
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) I like these physical activities: dancing, travelling, gym, hiking, volleyball
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music: classical, pop, country, opera I usually read: classics, novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
My Character(性格) My personality traits are: calm, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, communicative, optimistic, romantic More about me: My angel! Be a man and kiss my lips. I'll be your little bird. Hold me so that I do not fly. Hold me so that I could breathe freely. I want to get married. I want to give you my love and affection. I want to hold your hand always. Maybe it's you .I look real man who want meet me in my country..
Detailed information(詳細) I dream to meet a man who want have family.I'm looking for a strong, reliable, intelligent, interesting and kind man, who needs my love and tenderness, who wants to be my other half loving.Who can come in Ukraine for meeting
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top