No.3056 [ロシア ナロ=フォミンスク]

    • No.3056の写真1
    • No.3056の写真2
    • No.3056の写真3
    • No.3056の写真4
    • No.3056の写真2
    • No.3056の写真3
    • No.3056の写真4

彼女からのメッセージ

Calm, able to control his emotions.①The condition of age?:Not very strictly ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Skype ID:No ⑤Time zone of possible communications:It depends on my job. Sometimes from 11:00-15:00, sometimes from 15:00- 22:00 ⑥Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑦Supposed period for Marriage:It depends on the partner and our relations. ⑧About child:Yes, I want a baby. ⑨Work in Japan:It is a complicated matter, because in advance I can’t say anything about my marriage life. Possibly, I would like to find some job, but if I we have a baby I wish I could be with him/her first a few years. ⑩Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture):I can say I am interested in Japanese culture; and the difference between Russian lifestyle attracts me.

スタッフからのコメント

Sincere, enjoying her life, able to respect and accept opinions and different living ways.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3056
Date of Birth(生年月日) 08.04.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Naro-Fominsk (ナロ=フォミンスク)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 160cm
Weight(体重) 55kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Hazel
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Engineer of labor protection
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Swimming
Hobbies(趣味) Gardening, Reading
My Character(性格) Counterbalanced
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top