• No.3060 - 1
    • No.3060 - 2
    • No.3060 - 3
    • No.3060 - 4
    • No.3060 - 5
    • No.3060 - 2
    • No.3060 - 3
    • No.3060 - 4
    • No.3060 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a man for serious relationship and marriage. I want my elected was a good, honest, decent, responsible, intelligent, caring and most importantly know how to love. A person who is ready to love and to give love! I hope to meet someone in real life. I believe that relationships are also important: an interest in hobbies, preferences of others, trust. And trust each other, to everything. I would like to spend their free time together. An important indicator of the relationship is the ability of each to be yourself, to trust, to have you in their desires and aspirations, not to limit freedom, desires and aspirations of others. His character:Kind, intelligent, fun, caring, loving

I was born and live in the city of Nikolaev. She graduated from the University in 2006 with a degree in law. Later went to graduate school in Kiev and started work as a teacher of law at the university. In February 2012, passed the exam for a lawyer. In September 2012, the beginning of practice and work as a lawyer in the corporation. I continue to write a thesis on the right. I was not married, no children. I am open, honest person and looking for a serious relationship, to create a strong, close-knit and loving family. I spend my free time in different ways, depending on the season, weather and mood. If the summer, then I'll go to the cafe, the zoo, go to the sea, to visit other cities, starting with friends in the country, that is, try to spend more time outdoors. I'm going to meet with friends in a cafe, going to the cinema, theater, exhibitions at the museum, and visit the pool and spa. If I'm home, I exercise, doing flowers, clean the apartment, reading books, watching TV.

彼女のキャラクター

I was born and live in the city of Nikolaev. She graduated from the University in 2006 with a degree in law. Later went to graduate school in Kiev and started work as a teacher of law at the university. In February 2012, passed the exam for a lawyer. In September 2012, the beginning of practice and work as a lawyer in the corporation. I continue to write a thesis on the right. I was not married, no children. I am open, honest person and looking for a serious relationship, to create a strong, close-knit and loving family. I spend my free time in different ways, depending on the season, weather and mood. If the summer, then I'll go to the cafe, the zoo, go to the sea, to visit other cities, starting with friends in the country, that is, try to spend more time outdoors. I'm going to meet with friends in a cafe, going to the cinema, theater, exhibitions at the museum, and visit the pool and spa. If I'm home, I exercise, doing flowers, clean the apartment, reading books, watching TV.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3060
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ムィコラーイウ / Mykolaiv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 30.11.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher education
職業 / Occupation Lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love to ride, I like to read history books, books on love, celebrity, or the history of the Slavs, and I love to embroider, I go to the master class Decoupage, do yoga. In general, I like to discover something new!
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top