• No.3068 - 1
    • No.3068 - 2
    • No.3068 - 3
    • No.3068 - 4
    • No.3068 - 5
    • No.3068 - 6
    • No.3068 - 2
    • No.3068 - 3
    • No.3068 - 4
    • No.3068 - 5
    • No.3068 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: Mutual respect and trust. Interesting, serious and intelligent person with a good sense of humor. “You may only be a person in this world, but for someone you're the whole world.” Gabriel Garcia Marquez

My personality traits are: serious, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic My favorite cuisine: French, Italian, Japanese, I collect recipes of different world cuisines with my friends and I love to cook them at home More about me: My job lets me travel a lot. I like to see different mentalities nations and learn from them new things. I like to visit museums and exhibitions of contemporary art and architecture, modern operas and ballets, I love symphonic music. I like to play with my son and his friends in the theatrical performances (they write scripts and play them, the children's hearts are sincere and we can learn a lot from them). Also, I'm interested in the history and culture of castles and fortresses XI-XVI centuries. But most of all I love spending time with my son riding on horseback. Nothing can replace the feeling of fresh air enveloping face and laughing my son beside)

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are: serious, confident, purposeful, smart, responsible, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic My favorite cuisine: French, Italian, Japanese, I collect recipes of different world cuisines with my friends and I love to cook them at home More about me: My job lets me travel a lot. I like to see different mentalities nations and learn from them new things. I like to visit museums and exhibitions of contemporary art and architecture, modern operas and ballets, I love symphonic music. I like to play with my son and his friends in the theatrical performances (they write scripts and play them, the children's hearts are sincere and we can learn a lot from them). Also, I'm interested in the history and culture of castles and fortresses XI-XVI centuries. But most of all I love spending time with my son riding on horseback. Nothing can replace the feeling of fresh air enveloping face and laughing my son beside)

スタッフからのコメント

可愛らしく、真面目な女性です。真剣に結婚相手を探している事が伺えました。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3068
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.09.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher, postgraduate study
職業 / Occupation marketing
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child Son Born in 2005
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like these physical activities: swimming, horse-riding, biking, I like to play squash and scuba diving and horse riding
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music: classical, jazz, opera I usually read: I like to read contemporary authors and classical works as well professinal and profiling literature I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top