• No.3073 - 1
    • No.3073 - 2
    • No.3073 - 3
    • No.3073 - 2
    • No.3073 - 3

彼女からのメッセージ

⑦What man I would like to meet :Hard-working, tidy, steady, able to love and be loved, with a desire to live as a couple, taking part in growing children. I would like meet a person whose family is the most important thing in his life. ⑧Readiness to live in Japan : Yes ⑨Skype ID:I will prepare Skype later. ⑩Time zone of possible communications : Basically evening time

彼女のキャラクター

①It is a little bit difficult to talk about myself but, as it seems to me, I am a calm and easily forgiving girl. ②Do you have international passport?: Yes ③Supposed period for Marriage :It depends on the partner and our relations. ④About child : Yes, and more than one. ⑤Work in Japan : My husband and children are important people for me, but the opportunity to be able to have some income is a necessary matter, too. ⑥Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I am interested in Japanese culture. I really appreciate Japanese people’s national character.

スタッフからのコメント

Sincere, enjoying her life, able to respect and accept opinions and different living ways.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3073
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.01.1981 (36歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University, Law Department
職業 / Occupation Sales staff
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Gym, fitness; watching football and hockey and basketball. Also I like skiing and skating.
趣味 / Hobbies Cooking, travelling. I am interested in photography, flowers, cinema and theater.
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top