No.3090 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.3090の写真1
    • No.3090の写真2
    • No.3090の写真3
    • No.3090の写真2
    • No.3090の写真3

My profiles are...

No. 3090
Date of Birth(生年月日) 14.08.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kiev (キエフ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) High school
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 160cm
Weight(体重) 55kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) the marketer
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Hobbies(趣味) I love reading books, listening to music, walking in the park, studying the psychology of people.
My Character(性格) Born in Moscow, 17 years living in the suburbs of Vinnitsa, in 17 years, moved to a suburb of Kiev and graduated from Institute for the Humanities and trained marketer. Do not stop there and always go forward in its development, but would like to see close loved one and cares for it. Really love to cook to eat, not only for me. I want to meet the man of my dreams, Prince is of course obvious, but perhaps I believe in fairy tales and miracles and is confident that this will happen in my life.
Detailed information(詳細) Courageous, intelligent, kind to me, but to the rest it is a private matter, and commitment. Want to see next to a man who opens the door of the car in front of you at home who sees our future, building and long-term goals in life and knows what he wants from life. Wants to be the father of the child, to become a defender and his assistants for the only one that would follow him to the ends of the world.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)

▲ Page Top