No.3107 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.3107 - 1
    • No.3107 - 2
    • No.3107 - 3
    • No.3107 - 4
    • No.3107 - 2
    • No.3107 - 3
    • No.3107 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: PASSION and CHEMISTRY are vital. I will be happy to meet a wondeul man, romantic and a gentleman. Who respect and appreciate women, who has a great ability for love and is willing to be loved in return. Someone who is adventurous, considerate, thoughtful and wants to continually grow as a person and a couple.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are: smart, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, communicative, gentle, optimistic, romantic More about me: I am a young woman with class and beauty both externally and internally. I am sweet, genuine person with a warm, fun-loving heart who is seeking a serious long term relationship. I am full of energy and always have a smile on my face. I think my smile is contagious :) Enjoy with me the beauty of life along the its wonderful way.;)

Other My profiles are...

No. 3107
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.09.1987 (29歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation designer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I like these physical activities: dancing, swimming, figure-skating, travelling, gym
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music: classical, pop, rock I usually read: classics, novels, poetry, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Italian, Mexican, Japanese
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top