No.3110 [キルギス ビシュケク]

    • No.3110の写真1
    • No.3110の写真2
    • No.3110の写真3
    • No.3110の写真4
    • No.3110の写真5
    • No.3110の写真2
    • No.3110の写真3
    • No.3110の写真4
    • No.3110の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3110
Date of Birth(生年月日) 15.05.1983 (33歳)
Nationality(国籍) Kirghiz (キルギス)
City(居住都市) Bishkek (ビシュケク)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 52kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Dark(Black)
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) make-up artist
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) I like these physical activities: dancing, swimming, roller-skating, gym, hiking
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music: classical, disco I usually read: classics, novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, parks
My Character(性格) My personality traits are: serious, calm, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, communicative, gentle, optimistic More about me: I am cheerful,optimistic,kind and easy going. I am always ready to give a helping hand if needed.I love out-door type of stuff,I adore sun,swimming,hiking,playing ping-pong,dancing,but at the same time I love quite evenings at home watching movies sometimes.I take care about my health,I try to eat health food.People around me speak I look much yanger then my age.I love gym and yoga. I am not religious,but I believe in God as a force of love in the universe. I am morally ready to change my life and move to another country, if I find the right person, because I really want to have my own family and my soulmate.I am interested in cultural life (theatre, museums, exhibitions, fashion, cinema and etc.), because it does life more interesting, brighter and at the same time cultural events develop every man as individuality.
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship: I can say that life isn't complete without having your own family. You can have a good career, many friends, a lot of interests and etc., but when you don't have your own family, your life isn't full. I really have a wish to build a family, but not just any family. I want to build a happy family, which will be based on mutual love, trust, respect, understanding, support and help. I still believe in love, want to love and be loved. It's necessity to have great chemistry (love, intellectually, emotionally and physically) with another person for building happy relations in reality. It's necessity to have a big wish to be with each other, understating that, maybe, there are different kind of difficulties because of relations with a person from another country with another mentality, which are needed to overcome.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) 沢山の質問にも真摯に答えて下さり、真剣に結婚相手を探している事が伺えました。 とても可愛らしい声の女性です。
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top