No.3111 [ウクライナ オデッサ]

    • No.3111の写真1
    • No.3111の写真2
    • No.3111の写真3
    • No.3111の写真4
    • No.3111の写真5
    • No.3111の写真6
    • No.3111の写真2
    • No.3111の写真3
    • No.3111の写真4
    • No.3111の写真5
    • No.3111の写真6

My profiles are...

No. 3111
Date of Birth(生年月日) 01.01.1979 (37歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Odessa (オデッサ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) higher, medical
Child(子供の有無) daughter (Born in 2005)
Height(身長) 168cm
Weight(体重) 57kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) doctor therapist
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Sports(スポーツ) I like these physical activities: dancing, swimming, aerobics, travelling
Hobbies(趣味) I like these kinds of music: jazz, opera I usually read: classics, novels, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, museums, concerts, meeting with friends
My Character(性格) My personality traits are: serious, calm, smart, honest, modest, elegant, sensitive, romantic More about me: I'm definitely an artistic person, possessing a feeling for the beautiful. I like to be in the centre of attention, I'm quite competitive and I hate losing. Moreover I'm kind, polite, intelligent, sophisticated, cheerful, considerate, natural, outgoing, sensible and unselfish woman.
Detailed information(詳細) My perception of an ideal relationship: I'm adaptable and happy to go along with my man's ideas. But I don't let him to tell me what to do or not to do. I consider we can find our life satisfying if we take the initiative on the one level.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top