No.3115 [ロシア モスクワ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「Irinaお勧め女性@ロシア極東」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

The condition of age? Not very strictly ⑦What man I would like to meet:Kind, intelligent, attentive, reliable, cheerful, romantic man of 175 cm and higher, who doesn't drink too much.⑧Readiness to live in Japan:Yes⑨Skype ID:Yes⑩Time zone of possible communications : Basically evening time

彼女のキャラクター

①Kind, sincere, faithful, frank, attentive and cheerful, sociable. ②Do you have international passport?: Yes③Supposed period for Marriage : It depends on the partner and our relations.④About child : Yes, I would like to have a child.⑤Work in Japan : At first ? my family: taking care of my husband…and later ? children…some part-time job ? possibly.⑥Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : Generally, I feel comfortable in Japan… I am interested in culture and traditions of the country… I appreciate cosiness, reasoning in every side of living: it gives me the feeling of safety. And, of course, very tasty food?

スタッフからのコメント

Energetic, kind girl with her own point of view, purposeful. She really likes Japanese culture with all her heart. 「日本語と日本文化に興味を持ち大学に再入学されて、日本語の先生になられたくらい日本のことが大好きな方です。当然、日本男性と幸せな家庭を持つことを真剣に願っておられるインテリジェントな方です。」

Other My profiles are...

No. 3115
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.11.1983 (33歳)
身長 / Height 174cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University: 1. Economy Department; 2. Guide-translator (Japanese)
職業 / Occupation School teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages Japanese:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Culture and traditions of Japan, travelling, photography.
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top