TOPウクライナ・ハリコフ > No.3157

    • No.3157の写真1
    • No.3157の写真2
    • No.3157の写真3
    • No.3157の写真4
    • No.3157の写真5
    • No.3157の写真6
    • No.3157の写真2
    • No.3157の写真3
    • No.3157の写真4
    • No.3157の写真5
    • No.3157の写真6
No. 3157
Date of Birth(生年月日) 01.01.1987 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Kharkov (ハルキウ在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 173cm
Weight(体重) 49kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Administrator
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Yoga, jogging
Hobbies(趣味) Theater,cinema, parks
My Character(性格) Self Description: Everyone who knows me will tell you that I am very positive, open-minded, kind, honest and caring. I am that kind of person who will always be ready to have a compromise and to support if there are hard times. At the same time I am almost all the time in the good and very optimistic mood and I strongly believe that all that happens to us is for the better.
Detailed information(詳細情報) Comments: I don't need neither Superman nor Schwarzenegger to be happy with! I just need an honest, open, sincere and with good sense of humor man. Everything I want is pure love and attention! I want a happy healthy family and chemistry between us with the same life goals and dreams to enjoy our life together.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top