• No.3167 - 1
    • No.3167 - 2
    • No.3167 - 3
    • No.3167 - 4
    • No.3167 - 5
    • No.3167 - 2
    • No.3167 - 3
    • No.3167 - 4
    • No.3167 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

①The condition of the age?: Not very strictly, but the range 30-40 is preferable. ②What man I would like to meet: faithful, kind, not egoistic ③Readiness to live in Japan: Yes ④Time zone of possible communications: In accordance to Vladivostok's' time zone. It would be better to decide the meeting time in advance. ⑤Do you have international passport?: Yes ⑥Supposed period for Marriage: It depends on my partner's decision ⑦About child: I want two children ⑧Work in Japan: Yes, if it is possible in future ⑨Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :I am interested in culture, way of living and history of Japan. This country seems to me very interesting and amazing because of many really unique aspects.

My Character : with sense of humor, realist

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : with sense of humor, realist

スタッフからのコメント

Sincere, positively energetic, kind, sensitive girl. She really wants to create a family, based on mutual love and sincere relations. 「お若い頃に日本で留学されたり、現在でも日本語を教えておられているくらい 日本文化や日本そのものをとても愛しておられる女性です。日本男性との結婚願望が 本物です。なかなかこういう女性は少ないものです。男の子がいますが、まだ2歳くらいですので、今でしたら素敵なお父様にもなっていただけると思います。キュートな女性でもありますので、是非お勧め致します。」

Other My profiles are...

No. 3167
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サハ / Saha
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.11.1982 (34歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Red
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University, unfinished (student at the present time)
職業 / Occupation I am a student and teach basic Japanese
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages Japanese:Good
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child boy(Born in 2011)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Trainer
趣味 / Hobbies I enjoy studying the Japanese Language
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top