No.3185 [ロシア アストラハン]

    • No.3185 - 1
    • No.3185 - 2
    • No.3185 - 3
    • No.3185 - 4
    • No.3185 - 5
    • No.3185 - 6
    • No.3185 - 2
    • No.3185 - 3
    • No.3185 - 4
    • No.3185 - 5
    • No.3185 - 6


②What man I would like to meet:I want my future partner to be reliable and caring. Moreover I would like him to be honest, Kind-hearted, generous, responsibility, understanding, attentive, love of family, love my culture, and I love him culture. I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my beloved, my husband, a father for my small daughter and our future children. ③Readiness to live in Japan:Yes ④Time zone of possible communications:Both of us can decide it together after the beginning of correspondence ⑤Do you have international passport?:Yes ⑥Supposed period for Marriage:May be within half a year… ⑦About child:Yes, I would like to have a common child or children. ⑧Work in Japan:Of course, the family and home are the most important. I don’t mind to find a job if my husband agrees. ⑨Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) :A country of history and traditions.A country of leading-edge technology. Japan is a treasure-trove of traditional performing arts.


I love cooking very much. I like to communicate with interesting people. I'm a reliable, honest, respectful, open-minded, responsible, friendly, serious, sincere, kind, patient and tempered person. I'm creative and energetic, also caring, considerate, generous and compassionate. I'm an affectionate, loyal, gentle, modest, understanding woman. Traditional cultural pursuits such as sado (Japanese tea ceremony) and ikebana (flower arrangement). Bunraku is the traditional puppet theatre of Japan, a high-level stage art. I am interested in culture and traditions of the country.


A well-balanced, calm, serious girl, who is able to try to understand her partner and be attentive to her family. 「人当たりが良く、今の会計の仕事がぴったりといったとても真面目な女性です。娘さんがおられますが、彼女自身まだとてもお若く、娘さんもまだ3歳くらいですから、今からきっと幸せなご家庭が築けるのではないかと思います。実際にお話しないとわからないことですが、彼女は真面目でロマンチックな女性です。まだ、20歳そこそこという年齢もあり、擦れた印象がなくとても純粋な方です。ロシア女性としては、めずらしく我の強くないタイプで、幸せになれるパートナーを心からお探しです。」

Other My profiles are...

No. 3185
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City アストラハン / Astrakhan
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.07.1992 (29歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education 1. College; 2. School of Music.
職業 / Occupation Economy and book keeping ( on branches)
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children Daughter(Born in 2010)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Hiking, Ice Swimming
趣味 / Hobbies I love nature, pets, music, reading, cinema, photography. I enjoy to sing and to paint. My interests include walking, culture, history, art, to learn Japanese, health, experiment with food, outing, look after the house, take care of family.
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。


▲ Page Top