• No.3208 - 1
    • No.3208 - 2
    • No.3208 - 3
    • No.3208 - 4
    • No.3208 - 2
    • No.3208 - 3
    • No.3208 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for: So I can’t wait the man of my dreams in person. I’m sure that behind every successful man there’s a clever woman who supports him from the rear.I want to meet a man for the building a family. I hope to find reliable partner and devoted friend, the person, whom I could take into my heart. I want to love and to be loved.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: I’m energetic, merry, joyful; I cook well, I like singing and dancing, reading books, and travelling. I’m into planting of greenery and design. I like sports. Life is painfully short, and time waits for no one. While we put off the most important things, life passes by ? and it will never come back. So if we don’t believe in at least one possible wonder, what we'll do is we'll steal it from ourselves. This is my credo. Hundreds of words can’t substitute a real eye-to-eye meeting. I'm calm and open person, sociable and romantic, I like active holidays, working on my computer, meeting friends.

スタッフからのコメント

英語で会話が出来ます。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3208
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.11.1977 (39歳)
身長 / Height 176cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Business
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child Yes
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top