No.3216 [ロシア アムール]

    • No.3216の写真1
    • No.3216の写真2
    • No.3216の写真3
    • No.3216の写真2
    • No.3216の写真3

My profiles are...

No. 3216
Date of Birth(生年月日) 05.11.1975 (40歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Amur (アムール)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Divorced
Final Education(最終学歴) Technical School
Child(子供の有無) 1 Girl- (Born in 2015)
Height(身長) 168cm
Weight(体重) 53kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green-Grey
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate, Chinese:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Translator
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) No
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Jogging
My Character(性格) My Character : Calm, steady, fair and honest. ※Supposed period for Marriage : If our relations go smoothly, from 1 to 3 months. ※Time zone of possible communications : If a man decides to phone me, it is better before 23.00
Detailed information(詳細) What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I would like to meet a trustworthy, kind, sincere, well-educated man with respectable job position and stable income. I also prefer a man whose height is 168 cm and taller. ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, of course I want a child. ③Do you have international passport? : Yes ④Work in Japan : Possibly yes, it depends on my husband's opinion
Staff comment(スタッフコメント) Flexible type of a girl, ability to understand each other is very important. She would like to meet a man, who is able to protect the family from outside. If it goes well, she can enjoy the process of taking care of her family and husband from inside.

▲ Page Top