No.3221 [ロシア チェリャビンスク]

    • No.3221の写真1
    • No.3221の写真2
    • No.3221の写真3
    • No.3221の写真4
    • No.3221の写真5
    • No.3221の写真6
    • No.3221の写真2
    • No.3221の写真3
    • No.3221の写真4
    • No.3221の写真5
    • No.3221の写真6


What kind of man would you like to meet ? : I would like to meet a kind man. Who respects women. Maybe who has his own child. This man is a gentlemen, not rude. Who has different interests in his life. ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes, I am ready to live in Japan ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : I want to have children ③Do you have international passport? : Yes, I have ④Work in Japan : Now I am working in Russia but I want to work in Japan as a translator or a teacher. ⑤Something you know about Japan : Yes, I know much about Japan. I respect culture of this country. I always try to read about this country. I visited Japan in October 2013 year. It was new experience for me. I saw Tokyo and Sapporo. Now I work with Japanese language every day because my company has a Japanese partner. Every day I learn something new about this country. I think that Japan is a very unique country because it’s an economical giant with very strong cultural traditions.


Yulia-san is a kind of girl who likes the life as it is, who wants to enjoy its everyday stream. Mentally she is able to try many things. Yulia-san would like to meet a man whom she will be able to respect for his way of living, thinking, his achievements.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3221
Date of Birth(生年月日) 14.12.1987 (29歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Chelyabinsk (チェリャビンスク)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) High education, university
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 163cm
Weight(体重) 45kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate, Japanese:Intermediate, Spanish:Beginner
Occupation(職業) I work as a translator in a Russian company. I also teach Japanese and English language after my job.
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) I like sports. Especially I like running. Russian people don’t like golf but I think that it’s very interesting kind of sports.
Hobbies(趣味) I like reading books, especially historical books. When I have a free time I like learning foreign languages, for example Spanish. I like cooking different meals.
My Character(性格) My Character : I am positive person who respects other people. I don’t like conflicts. I like to listen to another people. My opinion is sometimes we need to talk with someone and say about problems. I value every person who I met in my life. ※Supposed period for Marriage : After 1 year ※Time zone of possible communications : Moscow +2 hours
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top