• No.3262 - 1
    • No.3262 - 2
    • No.3262 - 3
    • No.3262 - 4
    • No.3262 - 5
    • No.3262 - 2
    • No.3262 - 3
    • No.3262 - 4
    • No.3262 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: I am a big dreamer, that’s why I am here. I dream, but do not daydream, dream big but real. So far the biggest dream of my life is to find the missing piece of my puzzle to make the picture complete. Here I’m looking for somebody as cosmopolitan, positive, laid back and classy as me. I want to feel that special connection and compatibility with my partner and feel like I cant breathe and actually live without him next to me. I am Ukrainian and traditionally have strong family values. In a relationship I can offer care, understanding, warmth, tenderness and affection, emotional support, true friendship, fidelity and a lot more. In reply I want you to grant me with a beautiful relationship based on caress, romance, love, passion, care and loyalty. If you really like what you see and became interested in me after reading these lines, please feel free to write me and I will gladly answer your letter.

My personality traits are: purposeful, modest, elegant, sociable, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic More about me: I am easy going, sociable, friendly, extrovert, compassionate. I am a doer, I like to be active and do things, never keep my life at the freezing point.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are: purposeful, modest, elegant, sociable, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic More about me: I am easy going, sociable, friendly, extrovert, compassionate. I am a doer, I like to be active and do things, never keep my life at the freezing point.

スタッフからのコメント

真面目で、可愛らしい声をしている女性です。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3262
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ヴィーンヌィツャ / Vinnytsia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.04.1987 (29歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education incomplete higher
職業 / Occupation real estate
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports dancing, swimming, travelling, gym, jogging
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music: classical, pop I usually read: classics, novels, poetry, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: exhibitions, museums My favorite cuisine: Russian, French, Italian, Mexican, Japanese
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top