TOPウクライナ・ハリコフ > No.3294

    • No.3294の写真1
    • No.3294の写真2
    • No.3294の写真3
    • No.3294の写真4
    • No.3294の写真5
    • No.3294の写真2
    • No.3294の写真3
    • No.3294の写真4
    • No.3294の写真5
No. 3294
Date of Birth(生年月日) 07.11.1975 (39歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(在住都市) Kharkov (ハルキウ在住)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Widow
Final Education(最終学歴) college
Child(子供の有無) 1 - boy(Born in 2006)
Height(身長) 174cm
Weight(体重) 60kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Brown
Eyes Color(眼の色) Blue
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) cosmetologist
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) About myself: I am nice, romantic, active and family-oriented woman. I have personal views on life. I am bright, calm and kind lady and I seek warmth and love. I am a person of emotional and gentle nature, very romantic and fairly sentimental. I am a social person. I like to meet with my friends in a cafe or in a gym. I receive much pleasure from interaction with other people. But sometimes I prefer to stay at home to read books or watch TV. I like cooking. But I would like to cook not for myself, but for my man. My life goal is to build a strong relationship based on the common understanding and respect to each other. I want to have a healthy family with a loving man and children. I hope that I will find a person with the same life goals here. I would like to meet a kind, caring and attentive life partner. He should love children. I hope to start a strong and united family based on mutual understanding, trust and respect.
Detailed information(詳細情報)
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top