No.3302 [ウクライナ ハルキウ]

    • No.3302の写真1
    • No.3302の写真2
    • No.3302の写真3
    • No.3302の写真4
    • No.3302の写真5
    • No.3302の写真2
    • No.3302の写真3
    • No.3302の写真4
    • No.3302の写真5

My profiles are...

No. 3302
Date of Birth(生年月日) 21.01.1988 (28歳)
Nationality(国籍) Ukraine (ウクライナ)
City(居住都市) Kharkov (ハルキウ)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) Higher
Child(子供の有無) None
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 50kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Chestnut
Eyes Color(眼の色) Brown
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Intermediate
Occupation(職業) Сhoreograph a dance studio
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒)
Smoking(喫煙) No
My Character(性格) About me: I am temperamental and charming girl. I try to live a healthy life. I adore to go to yoga classes and I like jogging every morning. I'm interested in cinema, literature and theatre. I am fond of interior design and I like to create extraordinary hand made things. I'm dream about big happy family. And I think I will make this dream come true. The only thing I need is Love, I need sincere person close to me who will become support to me and who will become a strong shoulder. All I need is natural true relationships, to understand each other, to take care of each other and to believe in each other. I am dreaming about perfect warm and sunny weather in my own family house.
Detailed information(詳細) Looking for: I would be glad to find self assured man with good sense of humour, who will have active lifestyle. But the moat important for me is to find responsible man, a man I will be able to trust to, a man I can put all my hopes on. Because one of the best male qualities is responsibility. So, every woman can feel herself safe and protected with such man. People who are looking for something, they always find it. Because your wishes are the strongest feelings, which help you to live a better life.
Staff comment(スタッフコメント)
More info(PCやSkype等) その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top