• No.3318 - 1
    • No.3318 - 2
    • No.3318 - 3
    • No.3318 - 4
    • No.3318 - 2
    • No.3318 - 3
    • No.3318 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

My perception of an ideal relationship: I would like to meet a serious, clever and intelligent man. A strong man with a strong will with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and at the same time the most beloved, the most desirable, and the happiest lady. I want to find a reliable man who will be like a strong column for me and who will share all the joys and sorrows. I want him to be active enough, because I am active as well and I want my man share with me some of my hobbies. I want to create with him our small world full of trust, mutual understanding and of course love. I am ready to tie my life exactly with such man and to give all my love and me to such a man. I have a good life in Ukraine, would like to live here with my husband, but if my husband would like to live somewhere else, it will not be a problem.

My personality traits are: serious, kind More about me: I will not describe myself cause it seems to me that the really interesting lady will be noticed by the deeds and modesty and slight enigma. But in a few words I can tell you that I am a person with a strong will, serious, reasonable, and reliable but at the same time I am kind-hearted, attentive and friendly.

彼女のキャラクター

My personality traits are: serious, kind More about me: I will not describe myself cause it seems to me that the really interesting lady will be noticed by the deeds and modesty and slight enigma. But in a few words I can tell you that I am a person with a strong will, serious, reasonable, and reliable but at the same time I am kind-hearted, attentive and friendly.

スタッフからのコメント

真面目で可愛らしい声をしている女性です。

Other My profiles are...

No. 3318
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City オデッサ / Odessa
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.04.1978 (38歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher. Engineer, Lawyer
職業 / Occupation own bussiness
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, French, Spanish, German
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports dancing, swimming, travelling, gym, jogging, oil painting, piano, tennis, golf, history, politics, economics, martial art, knitting. I like ocean, boating, diving. I am a very good cook.
趣味 / Hobbies I like these kinds of music: classical, disco, pop, rock, opera I usually read: classics, thrillers, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema,
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り
その他、ブログもご覧下さい。

▲ Page Top