No.3324 [ロシア サンクト・ペテルブルグ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「Irinaお勧め女性@ロシア極東」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : Independent, regard your family important value, and take care of his woman and children a priority. has a clear vision of the future of his family, sets out to reach them at all times. has the strength of will. Respect yourself and others. Takes people by what they are. Allows other vary. Has developed intelligence.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : Kind, balanced, serious, educated, cultured, sympathetic, cheerful ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes, ready to live in Japan ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, I want two children ③Do you have international passport? : Yes ④Work in Japan : Yes, I can work in Japan, receiving a license ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I was many times in Japan, I know the culture.

スタッフからのコメント

As a living place Natalia prefers Tokyo or Yokohama. She wants to have a child soon after the marriage and to have a family with strong relationships. The man Natalia would like to meet is the person who can support and protect their family.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3324
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City サンクト・ペテルブルグ / Saint Petersburg
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.12.1981 (35歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation cosmetologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, Japanese:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Yes
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports fitness, yoga
趣味 / Hobbies
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top