• No.3346 - 1
    • No.3346 - 2
    • No.3346 - 3
    • No.3346 - 4
    • No.3346 - 5
    • No.3346 - 2
    • No.3346 - 3
    • No.3346 - 4
    • No.3346 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for: I'm dreaming about the right man, who is showing how much He can Love and showing how good He behaves with a woman, how gentle He is...I'm dreaming about finding a Man, kind, not greedy, with good sense of humour, self-confident man. I'm looking forward to meeting a Man I can trust to. I'm looking forward to feel power which is called LOVE.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: Hello, let me tell you about myself. I think it will be difficult as it's always difficult to say about yourself. I think my close friends, my family and my son can describe me better than I do it. So, let me try: I love culture, I like theatre. I love to spend my time with the most important person in my life. It is my Son. I love sport, I adore to spend my time on open air, I adore pure air, pure sky, pure feeling and pure Love. I like all bright colors surrounding me. I like to spend my time as good as it's possible. I'm living today, by my present and try to be thankful for my life. I prefer to show my feelings, not hiding who I am. And I'm waiting for all good things I've ever done would come back to me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3346
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.06.1978 (38歳)
身長 / Height 162cm
体重 / Weight 44kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher Musician School
職業 / Occupation Hairdresser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child Yes
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top