No.3353 [ウクライナ]

    • No.3353 - 1
    • No.3353 - 2
    • No.3353 - 3
    • No.3353 - 4
    • No.3353 - 5
    • No.3353 - 6
    • No.3353 - 2
    • No.3353 - 3
    • No.3353 - 4
    • No.3353 - 5
    • No.3353 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: I like to travel so if my future partner likes that as well ? it would be great :) If you are a romantic or even have a piece of it in your heart ? that would be excellent :) As every normal woman I hope that you don`t have bad habits. If you have children it is not a problem. In every person I see something peculiar and beautiful and everyone deserves happiness. True love can break the distance, religion, stereotypes ? that is in what I believe.

彼女のキャラクター

Your character: I like yoga and I practice it :) and in whole I like sport and healthy way of life. Also I like to make something with my own hands like ornamental things: some dry flowers, patchwork, painting and so on as it is connected with my work. My profession is manicure technician and most of my clients are women ? they say that I can listen and to make friends easily. With that my work I think I can go everywhere and everywhere it will be possible to find a job, because all the women like to look beautiful :!: I was never married and hope to find a man here. I can love and I can make a man happy!!! Why are you here?: I hope to find my destiny here!

Other My profiles are...

No. 3353
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City / Rivne
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.10.1982 (34歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Chestnut
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education grad school student
職業 / Occupation manicure technician
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English, Italian
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

▲ Page Top