• No.3358 - 1
    • No.3358 - 2
    • No.3358 - 3
    • No.3358 - 4
    • No.3358 - 5
    • No.3358 - 2
    • No.3358 - 3
    • No.3358 - 4
    • No.3358 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: I would like to meet a real Man who is nice, friendly, kind, who loves life, who wants to love and to be loved. I want a sincere and very faithful man. He must be reliable, responsible, family oriented.He must respect me and others, love children. I want him to be romantic but at the same time have goals and strong values... and also I like to joke and laugh, so I want him to have a great sense of humor.I want him to be strong inside just to be a gentleman! So in other words I need a man who will be my lover, my husband and my sincere and helpful friend. Three in one!!)) Too much? Maybe.but I want to be happy with such a man!! And I'm sure that very soon I'll find him here. And yes…as for age difference it’s not a problem for me. It might sound trivial, but I don't want a guy who is looking for adventures I need a man who wants a stable and serious relationship! I am very romantic and would like to enjoy special moments with my partner.

Your character: I think the proverb ≪seeing is believing≫ is true. So you will see :). just a few words about me. I'm a many-sided person with a sensitive heart of the East and a sensible mind of the West. Have to say I'm not perfect & I don't try to seem better than I am but try to keep my right to stay myself. To my mind it's an only way to be a happy person and bring happiness to a Partner. In people I appreciate naturalness and natural beauty inside and out. I prefer substance over the style but appreciate both. I was lucky to grow up in a happy family and receive good upbringing. I have been brought up with traditional understanding of a role of a man and a woman in a family: ≪Men make houses, women make homes≫. I never try to prove to a man that I am cleverer cos I was told that size of man's brain is bigger than women’s :). Seriously, I think God created a man stronger and cleverer so that he would be able to be a head of a family.

彼女のキャラクター

Your character: I think the proverb ≪seeing is believing≫ is true. So you will see :). just a few words about me. I'm a many-sided person with a sensitive heart of the East and a sensible mind of the West. Have to say I'm not perfect & I don't try to seem better than I am but try to keep my right to stay myself. To my mind it's an only way to be a happy person and bring happiness to a Partner. In people I appreciate naturalness and natural beauty inside and out. I prefer substance over the style but appreciate both. I was lucky to grow up in a happy family and receive good upbringing. I have been brought up with traditional understanding of a role of a man and a woman in a family: ≪Men make houses, women make homes≫. I never try to prove to a man that I am cleverer cos I was told that size of man's brain is bigger than women’s :). Seriously, I think God created a man stronger and cleverer so that he would be able to be a head of a family.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3358
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ウーマニ / Uman
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.01.1979 (38歳)
身長 / Height 169cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education high education
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child Yes
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I love sports activities and when I have free time I do fitness, dance, go skating, I walk a lot and I enjoy spending time outdoors. Practice yoga.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to create comfort at my home & make it beautiful. It gives lucidity to my mind, light to my soul and flexibility to my body. I like traveling so, so much, like going to new places and learn new cultures.

▲ Page Top