• No.3362 - 1
    • No.3362 - 2
    • No.3362 - 3
    • No.3362 - 4
    • No.3362 - 5
    • No.3362 - 6
    • No.3362 - 2
    • No.3362 - 3
    • No.3362 - 4
    • No.3362 - 5
    • No.3362 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Please describe how you see your Ideal Partner: I am looking for my soul mate - the man with the similar values and lifestyle, who will love and take care of me because I will love and take care of him. I need a closest friend and a wise adviser in the daytime and a passionate lover at night. I prefer: he knows what he wants, strong personality with a kind heart and a beautiful soul.

Your character: In people I appreciate naturalness and natural beauty inside and out. I prefer substance over the style but appreciate both. I lead a healthy lifestyle and keep my shape. Highlights: What makes you happy? Feel that my man love and my kid and it the most important Why are you here?: Create family with the best person and have one more kid.

彼女のキャラクター

Your character: In people I appreciate naturalness and natural beauty inside and out. I prefer substance over the style but appreciate both. I lead a healthy lifestyle and keep my shape. Highlights: What makes you happy? Feel that my man love and my kid and it the most important Why are you here?: Create family with the best person and have one more kid.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3362
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ウーマニ / Uman
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.10.1986 (30歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 56kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education high education
職業 / Occupation own beauty salon
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child Yes
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love sports activities and when I have free time I do fitness, dance, go skating, I walk a lot and I enjoy spending time outdoors. I read, watch movies or TV news.

▲ Page Top