No.3367 [ロシア ウラジオストク]

    • No.3367の写真1
    • No.3367の写真2
    • No.3367の写真3
    • No.3367の写真4
    • No.3367の写真5
    • No.3367の写真6
    • No.3367の写真7
    • No.3367の写真2
    • No.3367の写真3
    • No.3367の写真4
    • No.3367の写真5
    • No.3367の写真6
    • No.3367の写真7

彼女からのメッセージ

Age group of a partner : Age is not important so much What kind of man would you like to meet? : Clever, attentive man with sense of humour… Generous enough ? it is difficult to be with emotionally and financially greedy person. ①Readiness to live in Japan : Yes ②Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Yes, I hope to have a child or children in future. ③Do you have international passport? : Yes ④Work in Japan : I don't know how the things will go. If there is opportunity to work I can. ⑤Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I know just a little bit about this country, but I have very positive image of Japanese men and I like Japan very much.

スタッフからのコメント

Energetic, with sense of humour, optimistic and romantic girl.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3367
Date of Birth(生年月日) 07.08.1985 (31歳)
Nationality(国籍) Russia (ロシア)
City(居住都市) Vladivostok (ウラジオストク)
Marital status(婚姻暦) Single, Never been married
Final Education(最終学歴) University (Advertisement)
Child(子供の有無) Living with me, Born in 2007
Height(身長) 165cm
Weight(体重) 46kg
Hair Color(髪の色) Light Blond
Eyes Color(眼の色) Green
Foreign Languages(外国語:レベル) English:Beginner
Occupation(職業) Secretary
Religion(宗教) Christian
Alcohol (飲酒) Social
Smoking(喫煙) No
Sports(スポーツ) Gym, kickboxing
Hobbies(趣味) I like sport very much
My Character(性格) My Character : Kind, responsive, loving. And I cook very tasty dishes!
More info(PCやSkype等) 自宅にバソコン有り・スカイプID有り

▲ Page Top