• No.3369 - 1
    • No.3369 - 2
    • No.3369 - 3
    • No.3369 - 4
    • No.3369 - 2
    • No.3369 - 3
    • No.3369 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

What kind of man would you like to meet ? : That's a difficult question. To me it is very important to be loved by other people. No matter what kind of character my future husband will be, I just want to be loved by him very deeply. Readiness to live in Japan : I am interested in this country very much, I like the culture and traditions and really enjoy reading the literature about it. So, to live here is a kind of dream. Do you want a child(children) in your family? : Of course Do you have international passport? : Yes Work in Japan : To some extent, but if it is necessary I don't mind to work. Something you know about Japan (or Japanese culture) : I know many things, because I have been interested in Japan for 14 years.

彼女のキャラクター

My Character : I am very kind and mellow girl. I don't know what is to be angry. Friends call me Angel.

スタッフからのコメント

Romantic and kind girl, able to set communication with other people easily.

Other My profiles are...

No. 3369
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.05.1994 (23歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education Univesity, I'm a student at the present time
職業 / Occupation Translator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages Japanese:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Child None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion None
スポーツ / Sports Basketball and tennis
趣味 / Hobbies I like music and animals

▲ Page Top